Exploring Jesus Series

Jesus has always been fascinating to people, yet few know accurately the eye witness record of Jesus found in the Gospel of Mark. Join us to find out the truth about Jesus, taking the journey of exploration through the first 8 chapters of the Gospel of Mark to discover the significance of Jesus’ life for your own.

Here is the series schedule:

Sun 31 Jan  Jesus the Son of God
Sun  7 Feb    Jesus the King
Sun 14 Feb   Jesus the Healer
Sun 21 Feb   Jesus the Law Breaker
Sun 28 Feb   Jesus the Sower
Sun  6 Mar   Jesus the Powerful
Sun 13 Mar  Jesus the Shepherd
Sun 20 Mar  Jesus the Cleaner

Good Friday 25 Mar    The Crucified Jesus
Easter Sunday 27 Mar  The Risen Jesus