Series: People of Promise

Join us for our next Bible talk series on the Book of Genesis to learn how God promises to be faithful, loving and gracious to people who screw up, people who are weary, people who can’t get their act together, people who are just like us.

Fearful Abraham
Sunday 16 July

Manipulative Sarah
Sunday 23 July

Complacent Lot
Sunday 20 July

Testing Abraham
Sunday 6 August

Bachelor Isaac
Sunday 13 August

Despising Esau
Sunday 20 August

Undesirable Leah
Sunday 27 August

Wrestling Jacob
Sunday 3 September

Abandoned Joseph
Sunday 10 September

Redeemed Joseph
Sunday 17 September